homify
MEF Architect
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Statistics Premium
MEF Architect
MEF Architect
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

I love her style, because it is always different. Now this is the second time we chose Maria Elena as our architect. Her approach is professional but we can see how much she cares about our project and the quality of each detail. We are definitely happy with her.
6 months ago
Project date: November 2020
Maria Elena is a very competent designer. I ask her so many questions and she answers every time giving more than one solution, often mentioning innovative materials, the latest trends… She is able to interpret my wishes as if she read into my mind. My house is very beautiful and functional as I desired it.
6 months ago
Project date: October 2020
Maria Elena is a very competent designer. I ask her so many questions and she answers every time giving more than one solution, often mentioning innovative materials, the latest trends… She is able to interpret my wishes as if she read into my mind. My house is very beautiful and functional as I desired it.
6 months ago
Project date: October 2020
Maria Elena heeft ons geholpen bij het ontwerpen van de aanbouw aan onze nieuwe woning. Zij kwam niet alleen met mooie, maar ook met praktische oplossingen. Ze dacht mee met onze gezinssituatie, waarin wij behoefte hebben aan bergruimte en ontwierp ook een bijzondere kast voor ons, die tevens als room divider gaat dienen. Wij zijn erg tevreden over haar inbreng.
almost 3 years ago
Project date: April 2016
Beautiful designs with an Italian overtone
over 2 years ago
"Maria Elena heeft ons geholpen met de renovatie van ons huis. Wij wilden de woonkamer opknappen en de keuken vervangen. Zij heeft de ruimtes anders ingedeeld. De keuken werd bij de woonkamer getrokken en beide lijken nu groter. Door het gebruik van gedurfde kleuren in combinatie met mooie materialen hebben wij een open en toch warme sfeer in onze woning. Dank je wel Maria Elena
over 2 years ago
Project date: September 2018
Maria Elena redesigned the interiors of our apartment. We asked her to renovate our house and to find a new use for those little residual spaces inside some rooms, which were often disorganized and untidy. In the project, she integrated them in wooden wall units, closets and bookcases, which, in the end, gave a totally different appeal to all the house. Modern and warm furniture, designed with a functional and practical purpose, but at the same time, a very elegant match with the existing context. Thus, she was able to interpret perfectly our wishes, throughout beautiful and unexpected solutions, as a tailored suit for our living spaces.
over 2 years ago
Project date: March 2017
Bij de verbouwing van onze zolder van onze eengezinswoning hebben we advies gevraagd aan Maria Elena hoe we er iets bijzonders van konden maken, dat niet snel terug te vinden is in een standaard zolder. Het resultaat was een zolder met een slaapkamer die een glazen wand gekregen heeft. Hierdoor ontstond een verrassende doorkijk en extra lichtinval, wat ook erg prettig is. Het deel van de zolder wat open gelaten is het kantoorgedeelte geworden. Het bevat een prachtige wandkast met verschillende dieptes, met een geïntegreerd lang bureaublad van opvallende kleur. We hebben een prachtige zolder gekregen waarin geslapen en gewerkt kan worden!
over 3 years ago
about 1 year ago
Top architect en interieur designer met top-ideeën! Uitermate tevreden over de service en begeleiding in keuzes. Het uitgewerkte ontwerp was ver boven de verwachtingen zeker gezien de moeilijk in te delen ruimte. Zeker een aanrader!
6 months ago
Maria Elena is een zeer bekwame ontwerper. Ik stel haar zoveel vragen en ze antwoordt elke keer met meer dan één oplossing, vaak met vermelding van innovatieve materialen, de laatste trends ... Ze kan mijn wensen interpreteren alsof ze in mijn hoofd leest !!
6 months ago
Ik hou van haar stijl, want die is altijd anders. Dit is de tweede keer dat we Maria Elena als onze architect hebben gekozen. Haar aanpak is professioneel, maar we kunnen zien hoeveel ze geeft om ons project en de kwaliteit van elk detail. We zijn absoluut blij met haar. Ignazio
6 months ago
Request review