homify
Somany Ceramics
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Somany Ceramics
Somany Ceramics
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Super amazing. If you are planning to buy tiles and even if you have made up your mind on a particular tile, I would recommend you to visit this place. They are very knowledgeable and dont have any infringement to hide the truth about quality and options. They really let you understand the options in detail. Loved it!!
about 2 years ago
Y Called head office talked to Poona She explained very well Fully satisfied
8 months ago
Had the same problem as mentioned by another reviewer. Tiles that we selected were already discontinued but experiwece centre not aware. We were sent to Mayur granite in sec 9 noida. Tiles delivered were mostly broken. Not replaced by company due to technicalities not known to layperson. Customer care is non existent. Somany cares least about customers. Stay away. Its all a sham. No accountability.
almost 2 years ago
The lady and the man sitting at the desk in the middle are ignorant fraudsters. Somany should have these useless fooks sacked, damaging the brand name. 5 star for the conversation we had with the incharge for the basement floor. He spent almost two hours interacting with us and explanied everything crystal clear to us. I have never seen such a polite sales person before. Definitely makes the whole experience of an ‘experience’ centre way better. A thousand stars for the amazing collection of somany tiles and sanityware. Absolutely the best brand in India for same. Kajaria is not even 5% of the quality that somany provides, that too at almost same pricing.
almost 2 years ago
If you are looking out for some best tiles for your home, my personal suggestion will be Somany. This is the best tile manufacturing company in India. They carry largest inventory for wall tiles and floor tiles. Recently I remodeled my Kitchen with some awesome quality wall tiles. Now all the guests arriving at my place is appreciating me and my mom for beautiful decor.
about 4 years ago
Nice displays. Efficient Staff helped me reach their authorised Dealer too!
about 2 months ago
Helpful staff and good collection. Keep it up. 👍
3 months ago
They have decent collection. They will continuosly recommend HANSRAJ as there dealer in East Delhi JAGAT PURI. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING from them. The guy named BILAL is really uncouth. I placed an Order for " ECF STAUTRIO" (anti skid). I placed the order at HANSRAJ. At the end i received " ECF STAUTRIO" which was NOT ANTI SKID. The dealer REFUSED to change. I went to this EXPERIENCE CENTRE and these people also appeared helpless. When the dealer belongs to them then why didnt they asked the dealer to take appropriate action. They REFUSED either to adjust my MONEY with my next consignment or to REPLACE the TILES. It was just 2boxes and still they refused because they do not want to bear the LOSS of their OWN mistakes. I had placed the order for my 2bathrooms. I was going to place order for my 1000sqft floor tiles and Kitchen tiles. SORRY SOMANY. You LOST the deal. I will place it with any company then yours. Who knows their would be again a confusion in your inventory and SOMANY dealer inventory and then I will have to BEAR the LOSS of your Mistakes. Coz at the end you will all just appear HELPLESS and LOOT the customer. SUCH A SHAME on a big company like SOMANY. Dont know why you such EXPERIENCE CENTRE when their is NO Coordination. THEIVES...
7 months ago
Best service best'price
2 months ago
Devan Johar was very attentive. He understands your need before recommending times
8 months ago
Request review