homify
Eco Furniture Design
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Eco Furniture Design
Eco Furniture Design
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

I ordered via the website and customized my item slightly. Olga was very helpful. Everything went smoothly and I received my furniture in time. I live in Johannesburg and the furniture was delivered and wrapped securely with no issues. The workmanship of their furniture is good and the price is fair. I wish they would offer a choice of sheen when choosing your finish, this is available on request but I was not aware of this the first time I ordered. More samples of the various finishes and sheens side by side on their website would be helpful. I will definitely order again and again.
4 months ago
I ordered a table from Eco Furniture and I just love it. It is as pictured online and works so nicely in my little home office set up. I had a minor issue with the original table I bought and the owner of the company dealt with it in a kind, understanding and professional manner. I am beyond blown away with the quality of customer service. This is a company I can truly recommend.
8 months ago
I have visited the shop once before and found the staff very helpful and informative. I recently ordered a chest of drawers during lockdown, so am very much looking forward to receiving that soon! Their furniture is well priced, and really well made. Many options for materials to choose from as well. Vanessa Phillips
6 months ago
We bought a blackwood and steel frame desk from Eco Furniture and it is beautiful - excellent workmanship. The delivery men were very helpful in getting it up some challenging stairs too - went over and above expectations. We will be returning customers!
5 months ago
I waited almost 11 weeks for my order to be completed, initially it was due to be ready in no more than 6 weeks. I Was contacted to collect the item between 12:00 and 15:00 the following day. I arrived there after 13:00 to be told the item was not yet ready. I was asked to wait another half an hour for the item to be finalised. I was unable to do this as I had work commitments to attend to. I'm really not sure I was told to come and collect an item that was not ready. My time was wasted and there was no excuse as to why this all happened. I feel really disrespected by the way my time is valued. 17/12/2020 The order was delivered on 14/12/2020 for free like you have mentioned. Thank you.
5 months ago
Eco Furniture Design are incredible. Not only are their custom furniture pieces made with so much care and precision, but their prices are impeccable. Customer service was phenomenal and they were always on hand to answer any queries I had. Thank you for my beautiful desk and bed side tables. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
about 2 months ago
I have used Eco Furniture design several times to make furniture and custom furniture. Their product is beautiful and excellent quality. You can see it is designed well. Upkeep of the wooden furniture is also easy. I personally choose Eco furniture design for their clean modern look in their designs, their affordability and product like this simply does not exist within the retail market. Their lead times are long and one can get impatient, because obviously you want your beautiful furniture as soon as possible, but considering the quality, attention to design specifically as well as the product is not massed produced it is well worth the wait.
about 2 months ago
I used the retail shop to see the quality of the furniture and the different woods. Also got great ideas for what I wanted. I still had to get items made as they weren't in stock. However they were well worth the wait. Excellent service and quality
about 2 months ago
Extremely helpful, fast service, quick delivery time. The guys who delivered were efficient and friendly. The quality of my bed is 100%. Very very happy!
26 days ago
Request review