homify
Design Essentials
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Statistics Premium
Design Essentials
Design Essentials
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

We had a very good experience with design essentials. They provided good designs and execution was also well managed in these difficult times of COVID also. The team is focussed towards delivering quality of work. Happy with the final outcome
5 months ago
Project date: September 2020
Made a good decision by engaging Design Essentials for getting our home interiors. Good designs were proposed and execution was managed well 
12 months ago
Project date: July 2019
Excellent works, great design suggestions and pretty professional execution as well. Totally satisfied and this organization surely made my money worth.
over 1 year ago
Project date: February 2018
Very dedicated team and highly professional way of working. Their out of box thinking is highly appreciable.
over 1 year ago
Project date: May 2019
Great!! They deliver what they promise to an accuracy of 99%. Would highly recommend and surely would engage them again for my next project. They understood our tastes and suggested designs according to our personalities. They saved our money without compromising on the quality and reduced the costs where it was possible on non-essential items. They know their work very well so trust them on their suggestions instead of backing your own ideas. Share your thoughts with them and they would come out with the best!! All the best to Design Essentials.
over 1 year ago
Project date: May 2018
They provide u with many options to choose from for every single Thing that u r getting done. I m 100% satisfied. Truly professionals. Strike a deal n check urself
over 1 year ago
Design essential work in a highly professional manner and competent enough to complete the project within stipulated time. They always try to save the client money on undesirable expenditure but never ever compromise on quality and safety.
over 1 year ago
Good designs proposed, ownership and involvement during execution phase until completion
12 months ago
We are very delighted and satisfied with the work of designer essentials ...Mr Pankaj Ramtani and his team .Thank you for your dedication and determination to make our home perfect and for the patience for the changes we did in the things many times.My whole family loves the house and everyone appreciate the work,furniture, utilizing of space and on the design of the house. It gives us a feeling of newness , freshness and uniqueness .Thankyou for all the good work that you did and I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs someone.
about 1 year ago
These ppl r truly professionals. Had dealt wid them two times ( for my house n a friend's). They take every project with full dedication n interest. No matter how many times u make changes they r always at ur service n will work to ur satisfaction. Kudos to them. Highly recommended.
over 1 year ago
Excellent work and good creative ideas.
over 1 year ago
Request review